Use this form to tell us about new users that need to be setup.
Why we need this information: We need this information to set up the new users on your account.
How we store and use this information: The information is stored within our interal support database whilst the user is under your employ. When they no longer work for your organisation they can request the information is deleted, or if an offboarding form is completed they will automatically be removed from our database. Alternatively if you wish to have your information removed from our database you can let us know at any time, however be aware that removing the information while you remain a user will result in not being able to log support tickets.