User Offboarding

Use this form to tell us about users leaving.

Ensure this is accurate as this is the day in which the changes will come into effect.
If unknown, you can hover over the purple swirl at the bottom right of the taskbar.
Separate via commas if necessary

Privacy Statement

Why we need this information: We need this information to remove old users from your account.

How we store and use this information: The information is stored within our internal support database whilst the user is under your employ. When they no longer work for your organisation they can request the information is deleted, or if an offboarding form is completed they will automatically be removed from our database. Alternatively if you wish to have your information removed from our database you can let us know at any time, however be aware that removing the information while you remain a user will result in not being able to log support tickets.

For more information about how we handle your data, please read our Privacy policy.

Menu